Directors

WSL Logo 2016 card

ALABAMA

David Ruschmeier

Regional

850-259-7414

FloridaWSL@cox.net

Steve Smitherman

State

251-641-0841

Alabamawsl@gmail.com

 Clay Maddox

Asst State/UIC

205-389-0367

j.clay.maddox@gmail.com

Trent Jackson

South Area

334-452-9094

 

Vincent McKinney

Area

334-782-2117

 

Cass Sheridan

Area

334-868-5449

 

Justin Trip

Area

205-907-9424

 

Patrick Nelson

Area

334-362-6046

 

Wade Baxley

Area

334-248-4167

 

ALASKA

 

 

 

 

ARIZONA

 

 

 

 

ARKANSAS

David Ruschmeier

Regional

850-259-7414

rush@playwsl.com

 Bob Johnson

State

918-313-5427

bob.wslsoftball@yahoo.com

CALIFORNIA

Jay Arredondo

 

909-806 8693

jarredondoasa@yahoo.com

COLORADO

 

 

 

 

Anthony Shockley

State

719-310-1003

anthony.shockley@socosport.com

Ken Reynolds

Asst State

719-229-6720

acmesoftball@yahoo.com

Dave Kagarise

Area

719-237-0285

dkagarisefamily@comcast.net

CONNECTICUT

 

 

 

 

DELAWARE

 

 

 

 

FLORIDA

David Ruschmeier

Regional

850-259-7414

rush@playwsl.com

Ron Mann

 

850-420-4605

ron.mann@playwsl.com

GEORGIA

David Ruschmeier

Regional

850-259-7414

rush@playwsl.com

Chase Ware

North Area

404-401-6577

Waredawg11@aol.com

HAWAII

 

 

 

 

IDAHO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ILLINOIS

Tyrone McQueen

Area

314-813-7190

tyrone.mcqueen19@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

INDIANA

Jeff Daup

State 

502-639-7777

jeffdaup@arketos.com

Steve Boone

Avon Area

317-902-8243

booney@avonsoftballpark.com

Vinny Bruce

Lafayette Area

764-714-4599

vindog3@comcast.net

Kyle Wampler

Central Area

812-657-2356

kylebwampler@hotmail.com

Adam Fish

Central Area

812-552-6580

 

IOWA

Mike Miles

Regional

605-415-2687

Milo@playwsl.com

 

 

 

 

KANSAS

 Jeremy Isenhower

State 

417-496-1388 

 

KENTUCKY

Toby Gilliam

Co-State

513-205-0188

Toby@KYWSL.com

Jeff Daup

Co-State

502-639-7777

jdaup@arketos.com

Mickey Blue

WKY Area

270-454-3425

mcblue24@hotmail.com

Bill Martz

NKY Area

859-640-5040

kentonlakes@zoomtown.com

Michael Jackson

CKY Area

859-684-4125

yngpreach@gmail.com

Justin Stout

UIC

513-646-3624

jstout863@yahoo.com

Shawn Haley

Baseball

859-250-7098

shawn.haley@gmail.com

Dennis Campbell

NKY Area

859-628-9640

 

LOUISIANA

David Ruschmeier

Regional

850-259-7414

rush@playwsl.com

Zack Leleux

State

337-962-8093

zack.leleux@playwsl.com

MAINE

Tom Desjardins

 

207-671-6506

desjardinst18@gmail.com

MARYLAND

Bobby Collins

Regional

804-241-8204

Collinsrwc@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Tye Montgomery

Asst State

240-397-3729

marylandwsl@comcast.net

MASSACHUSSETS

Jason Arraiol 

 

508-254-9691

Jarraiol@yahoo.com     

MICHIGAN

 

 

 

 

MINNESOTA

 Mike Miles

Regional

605-415-2687

Milo@playwsl.com

MISSISSIPPI

David Ruschmeier

Regional

850-259-7414

rush@playwsl.com

Chad Hudson

State

205-712-6297

hud_alarmone@hotmail.com

Jim Faulkner

Asst State

662-934-4077

jimfaulkner23@yahoo.com

Brandon Martin

Asst State

662-266-7771

bmar5494@gmail.com

MISSOURI 

 Joe Rulewich

 National Armed Forces

 706-691-9483

joe.rulewich@playwsl.com

Jeremy Isenhower

State

417-496-1388 

 

Ian Castle

Area Director

314-518-4814

mrsoftball23@yahoo.com

MONTANA

 

 

 

 

NEBRASKA

 

 

 

 

NEVADA

 Mike Nardone

Area Director 

702-586-1935 

 mailto:mike.nardone@playwsl.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Tim Paquette   

 

603-512-3251

puck981969@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY

 

 

 

 

NEW MEXICO

 

 

 

 

NEW YORK

 

 

 

 

NORTH CAROLINA

 Bobby Collins

Regional

 804-241-8204

Collinsrwc@aol.com

Bryan Tomlin

East Area

828-557-5935

Bryantomlin72@yahoo.com

NORTH DAKOTA

 Mike Miles

Regional

605-415-2687

Milo@playwsl.com

OHIO

Justin Stout

State Admin

513-646-3624

justin.stout@playwsl.com

Chuck Johns

So State

513-818-5937

Chuck.johns@yahoo.com

Scott Doyle

Dayton

937-694-4851

Sdoyle@frownies.com

Mike Redden

Indoor/Hamilton

513-675-6453

michael.redden@playwsl.com

Bob Owens

Cincinnati

513-831-2273

expressway@expresswaypark.com

Roger Foster

Cincinnati

513-720-4314

roger.foster@twcable.com

BettyOwens

Expressway Park

513-831-2273

expressway@expresswaypark.com

Shawn St. Claire

Central

 

 

Randy Barnett

Northern

330-351-6735

rbarn222@aol.com

 

 

 

 

OKLAHOMA

Bob Johnson

State

918-313-5427

bob.wslsoftball@yahoo.com

OREGON

 

 

 

 

PENNSYLVANIA

 

 

 

 

RHODE ISLAND

Matt Fontaine 

 

401-465-1788

mfon34@gmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Bobby Collins

Regional

804-241-8204

Collinsrwc@playwsl.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Mike Miles

Regional/State

605-415-2687

Milo@playwsl.com

TENNESSEE

Casey McClure

State

865-936-3470

cjmclure3@gmail.com

ET Bradley

Co State

615-971-1166

edwardtbradley@gmail.com

Anthony Lewis

UIC

865-755-0573

anthonylewis@uslumber.com

Donald Ramsey

Chatttanooga

423-260-0935

dramsey@usexpress.com

Brandon Elliot

East

865-318-4318

brandon7216@yahoo.com

Darrell Austin

Cookeville

931-808-3127

daustin759@charter.net

Cody McCanless

Dickson

615-587-2178

codymccanless@yahoo.com

Anthony Hart

Memphis

731-780-0004

anthonyhart1966@gmail.com

Josh Sanders

Shelbyville

931-607-8326

Josh.Sanders@Sanford.com

Jay Mullins

Knoxville

865-659-7291

mullinsjay@yahoo.com

John Shaw

Knoxville

865-254-6865

solwaysports@comcast.net

TEXAS

 Jeremy Isenhower

 State

 417-496-1388 

 

UTAH

 

 

 

 

VERMONT

 

 

 

 

VIRGINIA

Bobby Collins

Regional

804-241-8204

Collinsrwc@aol.com

WASHINGTON

 Isaac Valdez

State

509-855-3948

bubbavaldez21@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Bobby Collins

Regional

804-241-8204

Collinsrwc@aol.com

WISCONSIN

Mike Miles

Regional

605-415-2687

Milo@playwsl.com

WYOMING