Directors

WSL Logo 2016 card

ALABAMA
David Ruschmeier Regional 850-259-7414 FloridaWSL@cox.net
Steve Smitherman State 251-641-0841 Alabamawsl@gmail.com
 Clay Maddox Asst State/UIC 205-389-0367 j.clay.maddox@gmail.com
Trent Jackson South Area 334-452-9094  
Vincent McKinney Area 334-782-2117  
Cass Sheridan Area 334-868-5449  
Justin Trip Area 205-907-9424  
Patrick Nelson Area 334-362-6046  
Wade Baxley Area 334-248-4167  
ALASKA
       
ARIZONA
       
ARKANSAS
David Ruschmeier Regional 850-259-7414 rush@playwsl.com
 Bob Johnson State 918-313-5427 bob.wslsoftball@yahoo.com
CALIFORNIA
Karl Tsurudome State 619-990-3151 karl@wsl-west.com
Jay Arredondo   909-806 8693 jarredondoasa@yahoo.com
COLORADO
       
Anthony Shockley State 719-310-1003 anthony.shockley@socosport.com
Ken Reynolds Asst State 719-229-6720 acmesoftball@yahoo.com
Dave Kagarise Area 719-237-0285 dkagarisefamily@comcast.net
CONNECTICUT
       
DELAWARE
       
FLORIDA
David Ruschmeier Regional 850-259-7414 rush@playwsl.com
Ron Mann   850-420-4605 ron.mann@playwsl.com
GEORGIA
David Ruschmeier Regional 850-259-7414 rush@playwsl.com
Sean Williams North Area 706-612-5621 GeorgiaWSL@my.com
Jason Dudley NE Area 706-975-3156 dudley33@bellsouth.net
Chase Ware North Area 404-401-6577 Waredawg11@aol.com
Mike Osteen South Area 912-282-8577 mikeosteen21@yahoo.com
HAWAII
       
IDAHO
       
       
ILLINOIS
Bill Chard Regional 859-982-8999 Bill@playwsl.com
Tyrone McQueen Area 314-813-7190 tyrone.mcqueen19@gmail.com
       
INDIANA
Bill Chard Regional 859-982-8999 Bill@playwsl.com
Jeff Daup State  502-639-7777 jeffdaup@arketos.com
Steve Boone Avon Area 317-902-8243 booney@avonsoftballpark.com
Vinny Bruce Lafayette Area 764-714-4599 vindog3@comcast.net
Kyle Wampler Central Area 812-657-2356 kylebwampler@hotmail.com
Adam Fish Central Area 812-552-6580  
IOWA
Mike Miles Regional 605-415-2687 Milo@playwsl.com
       
KANSAS
 Jeremy Isenhower State  417-496-1388   
KENTUCKY
Bill Chard Regional 859-982-8999 Bill@playwsl.com
Toby Gilliam Co-State 513-205-0188 Toby@KYWSL.com
Jeff Daup Co-State 502-639-7777 jdaup@arketos.com
Mickey Blue WKY Area 270-454-3425 mcblue24@hotmail.com
Bill Martz NKY Area 859-640-5040 kentonlakes@zoomtown.com
Michael Jackson CKY Area 859-684-4125 yngpreach@gmail.com
Justin Stout UIC 513-646-3624 jstout863@yahoo.com
Shawn Haley Baseball 859-250-7098 shawn.haley@gmail.com
Dennis Campbell NKY Area 859-628-9640  
LOUISIANA
David Ruschmeier Regional 850-259-7414 rush@playwsl.com
Zack Leleux State 337-962-8093 zack.leleux@playwsl.com
MAINE
Tom Desjardins   207-671-6506 desjardinst18@gmail.com
MARYLAND
Bobby Collins Regional 804-241-8204 Collinsrwc@aol.com
 Shelley Turner   540-323-1046  NovaMdWSL@comcast.net
Tye Montgomery Asst State 240-397-3729 marylandwsl@comcast.net
MASSACHUSSETS
Jason Arraiol    508-254-9691 Jarraiol@yahoo.com     
MICHIGAN
Bill Chard Regional 859-982-8999 Bill@playwsl.com
MINNESOTA
 Mike Miles Regional 605-415-2687 Milo@playwsl.com
MISSISSIPPI
David Ruschmeier Regional 850-259-7414 rush@playwsl.com
Chad Hudson State 205-712-6297 hud_alarmone@hotmail.com
Jim Faulkner Asst State 662-934-4077 jimfaulkner23@yahoo.com
Brandon Martin Asst State 662-266-7771 bmar5494@gmail.com
MISSOURI 
 Joe Rulewich  National Armed Forces  706-691-9483 joe.rulewich@playwsl.com
Jeremy Isenhower State 417-496-1388   
MONTANA
       
NEBRASKA
       
NEVADA
 Mike Nardone Area Director  702-586-1935   mike.nardone@playwsl.com
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Tim Paquette      603-512-3251 puck981969@gmail.com
NEW JERSEY
       
NEW MEXICO
       
NEW YORK
       
NORTH CAROLINA
 Bobby Collins Regional  804-241-8204 Collinsrwc@aol.com
Bryan Tomlin East Area 828-557-5935 Bryantomlin72@yahoo.com
NORTH DAKOTA
 Mike Miles Regional 605-415-2687 Milo@playwsl.com
OHIO
Bill Chard Regional 859-982-8999 Bill@playwsl.com
Justin Stout State Admin 513-646-3624 justin.stout@playwsl.com
Chuck Johns So State 513-818-5937 Chuck.johns@yahoo.com
Scott Doyle Dayton 937-694-4851 Sdoyle@frownies.com
Mike Redden Indoor/Hamilton 513-675-6453 michael.redden@playwsl.com
Bob Owens Cincinnati 513-831-2273 expressway@expresswaypark.com
Roger Foster Cincinnati 513-720-4314 roger.foster@twcable.com
BettyOwens Expressway Park 513-831-2273 expressway@expresswaypark.com
Shawn St. Claire Central    
 Ron Riggenbach  Northwest 419-769-9991  ronzneonz@hotmail.com
       
OKLAHOMA
Bob Johnson State 918-313-5427 bob.wslsoftball@yahoo.com
OREGON
       
PENNSYLVANIA
       
RHODE ISLAND
Matt Fontaine    401-465-1788 mfon34@gmail.com
SOUTH CAROLINA
Bobby Collins Regional 804-241-8204 Collinsrwc@playwsl.com
SOUTH DAKOTA
Mike Miles Regional/State 605-415-2687 Milo@playwsl.com
TENNESSEE
Bill Chard Regional 859-982-8999 Bill@playwsl.com
Casey McClure State 865-936-3470 cjmclure3@gmail.com
ET Bradley Co State 615-971-1166 edwardtbradley@gmail.com
Anthony Lewis UIC 865-755-0573 anthonylewis@uslumber.com
Donald Ramsey Chatttanooga 423-260-0935 dramsey@usexpress.com
Brandon Elliot East 865-318-4318 brandon7216@yahoo.com
Darrell Austin Cookeville 931-808-3127 daustin759@charter.net
Cody McCanless Dickson 615-587-2178 codymccanless@yahoo.com
Anthony Hart Memphis 731-780-0004 anthonyhart1966@gmail.com
Josh Sanders Shelbyville 931-607-8326 Josh.Sanders@Sanford.com
Jay Mullins Knoxville 865-659-7291 mullinsjay@yahoo.com
John Shaw Knoxville 865-254-6865 solwaysports@comcast.net
TEXAS
 Jeremy Isenhower  State  417-496-1388   
UTAH
       
VERMONT
       
VIRGINIA
Bobby Collins Regional 804-241-8204 Collinsrwc@aol.com
Shelley Turner   540-323-1046 NovaMdWSL@comcast.net
WASHINGTON
 Isaac Valdez State 509-855-3948 bubbavaldez21@gmail.com
WEST VIRGINIA
Bobby Collins Regional 804-241-8204 Collinsrwc@aol.com
WISCONSIN
Mike Miles Regional 605-415-2687 Milo@playwsl.com
WYOMING